The SUNNY side

picture of sunny posing

It's great to spend time with your owners during this stressful time!

Hi, Sunny here! I know how rough it has been in quarantine and I have come to share some of my tips on how to make the most of this situation!

First off, I just want to say that these are my personal tips and ideas and it is totally okay if you personally do not want to do any of these things. Just sitting in your bed doing nothing is understandable. It is a stressful time and you do what you have to. Don't be hard on yourself. These are just ideas for those of you bored and wanting to do something. There are a surprisingly large amount of things you can do at your home.
Some ideas of what you can do are:

Personally, I have found all of these things very enjoyable (though I have not yet caught the red dot, please send me pics if you have managed to catch it), and I think that any of you could find enjoyment in at least one of them.
If I were to rank the quarantine activities, though, the top 5 would probably be:

  1. Hanging out with my owner
  2. Trying to steal my owner's food
  3. Playing with any object my owner is trying to use
  4. Making your owner have to stop what their doing to give you attention
  5. Finally catching that red dot! (Seriously, have any of you caught it??)

What do you think of these activities? Are you going to try them out? I hope you do! I hope quarantine is going well for all of you and wish everyone the best in these uncertain times. And totally send in clips of you catching the red dot, I need to see it happen!