The SUNNY side

picture of sunny with a burger

Me with a burger my owner's mother made!

Hey, Sunny here. I know in this dire times we bad cooks have been ordering plenty of take-out and I find myself wanting to try new things. I decided to try some new kibble and such and I wanted to share what I've learned from all this with all you fine fellows in hopes that it could help any of you. It's great to shake things up sometimes and especially in these times where the days seem to stick together, it is nice to try something new. Hopefully you can find some enjoyment in these fun foods to try, as well as some you should probably avoid.

Food Ratings
Name Of Food Score (Out Of 10) Greatest Strength Greatest Weakness Additional Info
Regular Kibble 5 consistency and texture bland Not much to say about it. You have all had it before. It could be better, but it could also be a lot worse.
Burger 7 so many different flavors TOO MUCH! There is simply too big and with too much stuff inside it there is no way anyone could finish one.
cat treats 8 so many options too addictive Since their are so many different cat treats, there are so many different flavors and options that are good.
Cheetos 8 taste and texture the orange Cheeto dust The very airy Cheeto is just a very enjoyable snack (even if I cannot finish a whole one) and it's smell is very enticing.
Friskies wet food a solid 10 everything! nothing! I am not sponsered by Friskies (unless...?) I just like their food a lot.

What do you think of my ratings? Do you agree? I hope this helped you and got out and try these foods for yourself if you have not yet tried them! (Make sure not to eat a lot of the human food like burgers and cheetos, though, they are not good for you in large portions)